It’s Been A Little Over Six Months..

It’s been a little over six months since I started Striped-Olive.com. I Love having an outlet for all of my ideas and favorite things. It’s been really amazing to see how many people are so supportive and interested in what I have to say! Thanks to all of my readers and I hope you keep on coming back!

I’ve decided to start being a little more dedicated to my blog and really working to make it the best that it can be! My first step is to see what you guys like! Here is a little poll to see what is working and what is boring. Please let me know! Also feel free to fill in an other option if you think there is something that you think is missing or that you think would work well with the vibe of my blog!

I am also really trying to grow right now and become more available to a larger audience. It would be really awesome if you guys could spread the word, either through facebook or word of mouth. It would be really awesome to start getting some more readers who aren’t just my friends and family!

Thanks again to all of you! It has been so awesome to work on this and I hope it can continue to grow!

xo SO

3 comments
  1. josh said:

    amazing! i like posts about your outfits and profiles of other people.

Got somethin' to say?

